Staff Directory

Our staff has years of experience in the homecare sector. As a member, you can take full advantage of our expertise—call or email us today.

Thomas Ryan
President, Chief Executive Officer
202-372-0753
tomr@aahomecare.org

Sue Mairena, CPA
Chief Operating Officer
202-372-0745
suem@aahomecare.org

Ika Sukh
Senior Accountant
202-372-0744
ikas@aahomecare.org

Government Relations

Jay Witter
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202-372-0751
jayw@aahomecare.org

Ashley Plauché
Manager, Government Affairs
865-567-4158
ashleyp@aahomecare.org

Regulatory Affairs

Kim Brummett
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
202-372-0750
kimb@aahomecare.org

Laura Williard
Senior Director, Payer Relations
336-451-1934
lauraw@aahomecare.org

Mina Uehara
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
202-372-0756
minau@aahomecare.org

Communications

Gordon Barnes
Director, Communications
202-372-0759
gordonb@aahomecare.org

Tilly Gambill
Marketing Manager
202-714-1256
tillyg@aahomecare.org

Membership

Michael Nicol
Senior Director, Membership Services
202-372-0749
michaeln@aahomecare.org

Gina Conlon
Associate, Membership
202-372-0743
ginac@aahomecare.org

If you have a question, but aren't sure who to call, please fill out a contact form. A member of our staff will be in touch with you within two business days.